Calendar

  • 2 august 2017
    Workshop “Updating industry-specific higher education institutions’ financing mechanisms”
    “It is highly important to assess the state funding of industry-specific higher education institutions because there are gaps now which account for 10-25 %,” said Inna Karakchiyeva, an expert of the Analytical Center, while opening the “Updating industry-specific higher education institutions’ financing mechanisms” expert discussion. According to the expert, there are some major changes being planned for 2018 such as a distribution of state-financed openings by levels of higher education and by average Unified State Examination scores between types of educational institutions. These changes will require some target costs.
    Small Conference Hall, Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation
  • 9 august 2017
    Expert Discussion «Function regulations of the Eurasian Economic Union general electric power market»
    The Analytical Center has hosted an expert meeting to discuss the rules of the common electric power market in the EEU where experts talked about the rules for accessing the services of natural monopolies and the rules for determining and allocating the throughput of the cross-country power transmission lines.
    Small Conference Hall, Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federtion
  • 10 august 2017
    Discussion on the draft comprehensive plan on improving energy efficiency of the Russian economy
    "Today, we will discuss draft integrated plan for improvement of energy efficiency of the Russian economy developed by the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation with the aim of overcoming the barriers impeding the development of energy conservation mechanisms and improving energy efficiency in various sectors of the domestic economy, as well as reducing the gap in this area," said Mr Grigory Mikryukov, Head of the Division for Sectors of Economy of the Analytical Center, opening an event hosted by the Analytical Center.
    Big Conference Hall, Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation
  • 15 august 2017
    Round-table “Strategic approaches to secure creative industry labor market growth”
    The Analytical Center has discussed the development of creative industries labor market. "This development includes coordination of existing measures to support innovative projects, improvement of the specialized single information resource designed to promote the products and services of small innovative businesses," said Inna Karakchieva, Expert of the Analytical Center, as she opened the event.
    Small Conference Hall, Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation
  • 22 august 2017
    Round-table “295 years of coal-mining industry in Russia. New opportunities”
    The Analytical Center and the Russian Ministry of Energy have together held a round-table conference titled "Coal Mining in Russia: 295 Years of History and New Opportunities", which involved experts discussing both the current situation and the long-term trends in the industry, including the assessment of the goals and objectives and the existing obstacles to growth, as well as examining the strategic plans of the coal-mining companies and the regional contexts of development.
    Big Conference Hall, Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation
  • 30 august 2017
    Workshop “Best Information Analytics Tools 2017: Procedures and Rules”
    Small Conference Hall, Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation
  • 31 august 2017
    Expert discussion “Challenges of Russian inbound tourism, recommendations for developing the system of tourist services export promotion”
    "The tourism industry is facing a lot of problems, and today we've got to discuss them and try and come up with some mechanisms for tackling them," Deputy Head of the Analytical Center Tatiana Radchenko said as she opened an expert discussion on the problems of inbound tourism in Russia and recommendations for how to improve the support of exports of tourism services.
    Small Conference Hall, Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation

Календарь мероприятий

  • 2 августа 2017
    Совещание «Совершенствование механизмов финансирования отраслевых вузов»
    «Оценка госфинансирования отраслевых вузов очень важна, потому что уже сегодня в нем есть расхождения, которые достигают 10-25%», - сказала эксперт Аналитического центра Инна Каракчиева, открывая совещание «Совершенствование механизмов финансирования отраслевых вузов». По ее словам, с 2018 года произойдет еще ряд существенных изменений, в числе которых - распределение количества бюджетных мест по уровням высшего образования и среднего балла ЕГЭ по профилям вузов. Эти изменения также потребуют нормативных затрат.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал
  • 9 августа 2017
    Экспертное совещание «Правила функционирования общего электроэнергетического рынка ЕАЭС»
    В Аналитическом центре состоялось экспертное совещание «Правила функционирования общего электроэнергетического рынка ЕАЭС», в рамках которого эксперты обсудили правила доступа к услугам естественных монополий и правила определения и распределения пропускной способности МГЛЭП.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал
  • 10 августа 2017
    Обсуждение проекта Комплексного плана повышения энергетической эффективности экономики России
    «Сегодня мы обсудим проект Комплексного плана повышения энергетической эффективности экономики Российской Федерации, разработанный Минэкономразвития России для преодоления барьеров, препятствующих развитию механизмов энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности в различных отраслях отечественной экономики, а также для сокращения отставания в этой сфере», - сказал начальник Управления отраслей экономики Аналитического центра Григорий Микрюков, открывая мероприятие в Аналитическом центре.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Большой конференц-зал
  • 15 августа 2017
    Круглый стол «Формирование стратегических инструментов для развития рынка труда креативной индустрии»
    В Аналитическом центре обсудили развитие рынка труда креативной индустрии. «Такое развитие включает координацию существующих мер поддержки инновационных проектов, совершенствование специализированного единого информационного ресурса, предназначенного для продвижения продукции и услуг малых инновационных предприятий», - сказала эксперт Аналитического центра Инна Каракчиева, открывая мероприятие.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал
  • 22 августа 2017
    Круглый стол «Угольная промышленность в России: 295 лет истории и новые возможности»
    Аналитический центр совместно с Минэнерго России провели круглый стол «Угольная промышленность в России: 295 лет истории и новые возможности», в ходе которого эксперты обсудили текущее состояние и тенденции долгосрочного развития отрасли, включая оценку целевых ориентиров и барьеров развития, а также рассмотрели стратегические планы угольных компаний и региональные особенности развития.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Большой конференц-зал
  • 30 августа 2017
    Cеминар «Порядок и правила участия в конкурсе «Лучшие информационно-аналитические инструменты 2017»
    В Аналитическом центре состоялся второй семинар для потенциальных участников конкурса «Лучшие информационно-аналитические инструменты 2017», посвященный порядку и правилам участия.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал
  • 31 августа 2017
    Экспертное обсуждение «Проблемы в сфере въездного туризма в Российской Федерации и рекомендации по совершенствованию системы поддержки экспорта туристских услуг»
    «В туристической отрасли существует много проблем, сегодня мы должны их обсудить и найти набор механизмов для решения», - сказала заместитель руководителя Аналитического центра Татьяна Радченко, открывая экспертное обсуждение «Проблемы в сфере въездного туризма в Российской Федерации и рекомендации по совершенствованию системы поддержки экспорта туристских услуг».
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал