Calendar

  • 1 november 2017
    Expert Meeting "Public Expert Examination of the Model of Online Training Quality Assessment Systems"
    The Analytical Center experts discussed models of a quality assessment system for online courses provided in the single window resource. The discussion was held within the framework of the priority project "Contemporary Digital Educational Environment in the Russian Federation", the passport of which had been approved by the minutes No. 9 of the meeting of the presidium of the Presidential Council of the Russian Federation for the strategical development and priority projects dated October 25, 2016.
    Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Large Conference Hall
  • 20 november 2017
    Round table "Measures to support the construction of the charging infrastructure for electric vehicles in Russia"
    "Today, it is necessary to understand what steps are required to develop the charging infrastructure: to adopt administrative incentives, introduce changes into the building regulations, the traffic rules of the power market,” Ms. Victoria Gimadi, the Head of the Department for the Fuel and Energy Sector of the Analytical Center said at the opening of the round table "Measures to support the construction of the charging infrastructure for electric vehicles in Russia."
    Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Minor Conference hall
  • 22 november 2017
    The 4th Annual Conference "Project Management Practices in the Public Sector"
    "The final conference of the Project Olympus contest is held for the fourth time," said Head of the Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Konstantin Noskov, opening the plenary session. "During this time the competition has grown significantly – this year we have received more than 250 applications from 61 regions. The whole country is infected with the 'virus of the project management', which we have for a few years by now."
    Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation
  • 27 november 2017
    Expert meeting "Improvement of organizational and qualification mechanisms ensuring the activity of heads of educational organizations of higher education"
    The Analytical Center has held an expert meeting on improving the organizational and qualification mechanisms ensuring performance of the heads of universities. The introduction of professional standards, initiated in Russia in 2013, is gradually making the recommendation a mandatory norm. "The professional standard for heads of universities is a necessity and it must be implemented in both the public and private sectors," Analytical Center expert Inna Karakchieva said as she opened the event. "At the same time, its improvement must not be revolutionary but rather evolutionary in order to move smoothly into a system of competent management."
    Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation
  • 27 november 2017
    Round table on the place of suburban passenger rail travel in solving the problems of agglomerations
    Federal departments, regional leaders, Russian Railways and suburban passenger companies (SPC) are awaiting the adoption of decisions by legislative and executive authorities that will give a new powerful boost to the sector development. This was the conclusion reached by the participants of the roundtable "The Place of Suburban Passenger Railway Transportation in Resolving the Problems of Agglomerations," which was held at the Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation.
    Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Large Conference Hall
  • 28 november 2017
    Round table "Expected Economic Consequences of Implementation of Climate Policy Measures in Russia"
    The Analytical Center together with the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation held a roundtable "Expected Economic Impacts of Implementing the Climate Change Policy in Russia."
    Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Large Conference Hall
  • 28 november 2017
    The Final of the Best Information and Analysis Tools 2017 Contest with Online Broadcasting
    The Analytical Center hosts the final of the Best Information and Analysis Tools 2017 contest. Three days are scheduled for the final— November 28 and 30, and December 5—when the experts consider the contest works of the candidates for the victory in two nominations.
    Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Small Conference Hall
  • 29 november 2017
    Expert Meeting "Cultural Services Exports: Barriers and Necessary Support Measures"
    The Analytical Center together with the Russian Export Center held an expert meeting titled "Cultural Services Exports: Barriers and Necessary Support Measures", which explored the business and expert community's proposals for the consolidated plan of the priority project "Systematic Measures for the Development of International Cooperation and Exports".
    Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Small Conference Hall
  • 29 november 2017
    Expert meeting "Possible mechanisms for improving the methodology of rationing the costs of providing state services in the higher education system"
    "The model for financing universities is undergoing significant changes," said Analytical Center expert Inna Karakchieva as she opened an expert meeting on the mechanisms for improving the methodology for rationing state expenditures on education taking into account the industry specific features of universities. According to Ms. Karakchieva, when financial mechanisms are standardized and transparent it not only ensures the accessibility of higher education but also guarantees equal opportunities.
    Ananlytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Major Conference hall
  • 30 november 2017
    The Final of the Best Information and Analysis Tools 2017 Contest with Online Broadcasting
    The expert group of the Best Information and Analysis Tools contest continues to review the projects of finalists. Earlier the participants presented their projects at the Analytical Center in the nominations Best Information and Analysis Solution for Expert Assessment of Legally Significant Documents and Best Information and Analysis Solution for Healthcare. During the event the finalists not only demonstrated their information and analysis tools but also answered questions of members of the expert group.
    Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation, Small Conference Hall

Календарь мероприятий

  • 1 ноября 2017
    Экспертное совещание «Общественная экспертиза модели систем оценки качества онлайн-курсов»
    В Аналитическом центре обсудили модели систем оценки качества онлайн-курсов, размещенных на ресурсе «одного окна». Обсуждение стало частью работы в рамках приоритетного проекта «Современная цифровая образовательная среда в Российской Федерации», паспорт которого был утвержден протоколом заседания президиума Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по стратегическому развитию и приоритетным проектам от 25 октября 2016 года № 9.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Большой конференц-зал
  • 13 ноября 2017
    Конференция «Право ребенка жить в кровной семье. Деинституционализация детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей»
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации
  • 20 ноября 2017
    Круглый стол «Меры поддержки развития зарядной инфраструктуры для электромобилей в России»
    «Сегодня мы должны понять, что необходимо сделать для развития зарядной инфраструктуры: принять административные стимулы, внести изменения в строительные нормы, правила дорожного движения или рынок электроэнергетики», - сказала начальник Управления по ТЭК Аналитического центра Виктория Гимади, открывая круглый стол «Меры поддержки развития зарядной инфраструктуры для электромобилей в России».
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал
  • 22 ноября 2017
    IV ежегодная конференция «Проектный Олимп» c ОНЛАЙН-ТРАНСЛЯЦИЕЙ
    «Итоговая конференция конкурса «Проектный Олимп» проводится уже четвертый раз, - сказал руководитель Аналитического центра при Правительстве Российской Федерации Константин Носков, открывая пленарное заседание. – За это время конкурс заметно вырос - в этом году поступило более 250 заявок из 61 региона. Вся страна заражена вирусом проектного управления, которым мы «болеем» уже не первый год».
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации
  • 23 ноября 2017
    2 день IV ежегодной конференции «Проектный Олимп» c ОНЛАЙН-ТРАНСЛЯЦИЕЙ
    Во 2-й день IV ежегодной конференции «Проектный Олимп» прошли круглые столы, посвященные различным аспектам проектного управления.
  • 27 ноября 2017
    Экспертное совещание «Совершенствование организационно-квалификационных механизмов, обеспечивающих деятельность руководителей образовательных организаций высшего образования»
    В Аналитическом центре состоялось экспертное совещание «Совершенствование организационно-квалификационных механизмов, обеспечивающих деятельность руководителей высших учебных заведений». Внедрение профессиональных стандартов, начатое в России в 2013 году, постепенно из рекомендаций становится обязательной нормой. «Профессиональный стандарт руководителя вуза необходим и должен быть реализован как в государственном, так и негосударственном сегменте, - сказала, открывая мероприятие, эксперт Аналитического центра Инна Каракчиева. – При этом его совершенствование должно быть не революционным, а эволюционным, чтобы плавно перейти в систему грамотного управления».
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Большой конференц-зал
  • 27 ноября 2017
    Круглый стол «Место пригородных пассажирских железнодорожных перевозок в решении проблем агломераций»
    Федеральные ведомства, руководство регионов, ОАО «РЖД» и пригородные пассажирские компании (ППК) ожидают принятия решений законодательной и исполнительной власти, которые дадут новый мощный импульс развитию отрасли. К такому выводу пришли участники круглого стола «Место пригородных пассажирских железнодорожных перевозок в решении проблем агломераций», состоявшегося в Аналитическом центре при Правительстве Российской Федерации.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Большой конференц-зал
  • 28 ноября 2017
    Финал конкурса «Лучшие информационно-аналитические инструменты 2017» с ОНЛАЙН-ТРАНСЛЯЦИЕЙ
    В Аналитическом центре начался финал конкурса «Лучшие информационно-аналитические инструменты 2017». На проведение финала запланировано три дня – 28 и 30 ноября, 5 декабря, в каждый из которых эксперты рассматривают конкурсные работы претендентов на победу в двух номинациях.
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал
  • 28 ноября 2017
    Круглый стол «Ожидаемые экономические последствия реализации мер климатической политики в России»
    Аналитический центр совместно с Минэкономразвития России провели круглый стол «Ожидаемые экономические последствия реализации мер климатической политики в России».
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Большой конференц-зал
  • 29 ноября 2017
    Экспертное совещание «Экспорт услуг в сфере культуры: барьеры и необходимые меры поддержки»
    Аналитический центр совместно с Российским экспортным центром провели экспертное совещание «Экспорт услуг в сфере культуры: барьеры и необходимые меры поддержки», где обсудили предложения представителей делового и экспертного сообщества в сводный план Приоритетного проекта «Системные меры развития международной кооперации и экспорта».
    Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Малый конференц-зал
  • 1Shift →