<![CDATA[Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation]]> http://ac.gov.ru/ http://ac.gov.ru/front/b-header/en-logotype.png <![CDATA[Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation]]> http://ac.gov.ru/ en-en <![CDATA[Analytical Center Preparing Proposals for Draft Digital Economy Program]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011437.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:10:00 +0300 <![CDATA[New Standards and Ratings Anticipated in Monitoring and Oversight Delivery]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011439.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:07:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Automation to Assist Reform of Supervision and Oversight Delivery]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011399.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:04:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Supervision and Oversight Delivery Reform to Become Purely Practical Task in Next 1.5-2 Years]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011366.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:50:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Project-based Approach Means Professional Competencies of Government Officials Have to Meet New Requirements]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011319.html Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:01:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Urals Deliverable Futures to Be New Benchmark?]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011262.html Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Opinion of Scientific Community to Be Taken into Account when Digital Economy Program Is Developed]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011234.html Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Experts Have Analyzed Problems of Private Sector in Preschool Education in Regions]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011235.html Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:57:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Russia's Exports Revenue Is Beginning to Grow Along with Global Oil Prices]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011227.html Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Oil Deliveries Will Depend on Trends in Global Demand]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011215.html Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:03:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Russia Is to Choose Between Education System Models]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011213.html Mon, 09 Jan 2017 18:13:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Lake Baikal Problems Need Comprehensive Solution]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011175.html Mon, 26 Dec 2016 18:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[The Analytical Center Is Setting up New Project Management Office to Implement the Reform of Monitoring and Supervision]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011153.html Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Obstacles to Regional Development Stem from Previous Policy]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011146.html Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:40:50 +0300 <![CDATA[Experts Discussed Financial Support for Non-resource Exports ]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011126.html Wed, 21 Dec 2016 18:42:11 +0300 <![CDATA[The Analytical Center has hosted the first working meeting for the development of a digital economy in Russia]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011125.html Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[The Analytical Center Published a New Report on Human Development in Russia]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011101.html Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Experts: Tourism Dynamics Depend on Real Household Income]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011071.html Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Fares to Be Paid Electronically]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011067.html Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:01:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Panel of “Best Information Analytics Tools” Contest Has Chosen Winners]]> http://ac.gov.ru/en/events/011058.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 19:57:00 +0300